TODAY’S INSPIRATION // WOOL

8 thoughts on “TODAY’S INSPIRATION // WOOL”

  1. Wool in general is wonderful, whether it is in coat or sweater form (Aran sweaters are my absolute FAVORITE for cuddling up in). I’ve been rocking long wool coats in the winter for as long as I can remember. I love buying them one size up so they’re extra roomy and packing that space with other layers. Looking stylish on top and extra warm underneath. I’ve never rocked an extra long one, though. Definitely going to need to check them out! Thanks so much for sharing these killer looks. You should definitely rock the sneakers with the wool socks in a future post. I would be all about reading that!
    Stile.Foto.Cibo

    Like

Leave a Reply

